Latest Products https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 02:13:26 +0530 en-us https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in Metal Stamping Parts https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/metal-stamping-parts.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/metal-stamping-parts.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known entity in the arena of manufacturing high quality Metal Stamping Parts that are high on demand in the market. Our assortment of Metal Stamping Parts is widely demanded by the clients. Besides, the Metal Stamping Parts that we offer are known for their seamless finishing, dimensional accuracy and competitive pricing. Raw Materials Used Brass Copper M.S. E.N P.b. Aluminium Material Grade Commercial Grade As per customer requirement Available In Dimensions Size 45 to 5 gauge Thickness 0.2 to 5 mm Length 1 to 80 mm Width 1 to 80 mm Applications Power supply Electronic industry Cable accessories Automobile part Stainless Steel Pressed Parts https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-pressed-parts.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-pressed-parts.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an immaculate array of Stainless Steel Pressed Parts that is manufactured using superior quality raw materials. Our Stainless Steel Pressed Parts are robust in construction and are resistive to adverse conditions. These parts find diverse applications in various industries and are priced economically. Raw Material Used Stainless steel Material Grade Commercial Grade As per customer requirement Available In Dimensions Size 40 to 6 gauge Thickness 40 to 6 gauge Length 1 to 100 mm Applications Fix part Lock part Sanitary ware Cable Accessories Fitting Accessories Sheet Metal Parts https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/sheet-metal-parts.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/sheet-metal-parts.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a huge gamut of Sheet Metal Parts that is manufactured using superior quality raw materials. Our Sheet Metal Parts are praised for their high tensile strength, dimensional accuracy, zero maintenance, etc. moreover, clients can be benefited from the availability of Sheet Metal Parts at the most reasonable prices. Raw Materials Used Brass Copper Aluminium Pb M.S. S.S E.N Material Grade Commercial grade Commercial Brass Graded Brass As per Customer requirement Available In Dimensions Size 40 to 6 gauge 10 to 40 mm Thickness 36 to 8 gauge 40 to 6 gauge Length 2 to 80 mm 1 to 100 mm Width 2 to 80 mm Plating Silver Gold Nickel Applications Fix part Lock part CableBroadcast Automotive part Electric part Electronicspart Earthing ccessories Kitche part Contacting part Metallic Washer https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/metallic-washer.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/metallic-washer.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable manufacturer of a wide range of Metallic Washer that is widely demanded by the clients. Our range of Metallic Washer is appreciated for its supreme quality, rugged construction and dimensional accuracy. Besides, the Metallic Washers offered by us can be availed at the most economical prices. Raw Materials Used Brass M.S. plating burner Material Grade Commercial Brass M.S. S.S. Pb Alu Available In Dimensions Size As per Customer requirement Thickness 40 to 6 gauge Available In Plating Nickle Washing Plating Applications Fitting part Electronic Ind Electric Ind Automotive Agro Ind Pump Other fittings Star Washers https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/star-washers.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/star-washers.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of a huge assortment of Star Washers. The Star Washers offered by us are used in various industrial applications and are also preferred for their corrosion resistant features. Customers can also be eased with the availability of Star Washers at the most competitive prices. Raw Materials Used Brass Copper M.S. E.N. P.b. Aluminium Material Grade Commercial Grade As per customer requirement Available In Dimensions Size 45 to 5 gauge Thickness 0.2 to 5 mm Length 1 to 80 mm Width 1 to 80 mm Applications Power supply industry Electronic industry Cable accessories Wiring Industry Brass Welch Plug Kit https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-welch-plug-kit.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-welch-plug-kit.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Water Plug https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-water-plug.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-water-plug.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipe Clamp https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-pipe-clamp.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-pipe-clamp.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blank Cutting Machine https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/blank-cutting-machine.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/blank-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Aerosol Can https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/feeding-machine.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/feeding-machine.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prime manufacturers and suppliers of a huge assortment of Aluminium Aerosol Empty Can. This Aluminium Can can be availed with Silver, with Print & Without Print. Our Aluminium Can used for Pharma Industries. Our can is high quality material,  can be availed at the most affordable prices.Raw Material Used Aluminium Material Grade Commercial Aluminium Graded Aluminium As per Customer requirement Available In Dimensions Thickness As per Customer required & standarad. Size 250ml, 300ml, 330ml, 500ml, 750ml Applications Pharma industry, Perfume Product manufacturer, Liquid Packaging industry deodorant manufacturer industry To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click â��Inquiry Nowâ�� button which is provided below. Solar Panel Metal Stamped Parts https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/solar-panel-metal-stamped-parts.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/solar-panel-metal-stamped-parts.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Stamping Parts https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/auto-stamping-parts.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/auto-stamping-parts.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Beverage Can https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/aluminum-can.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/aluminum-can.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prime manufacturers and suppliers of a huge assortment of Aluminium Beverage Empty Slim & Sleek Can. This Aluminium Can can be availed with Silver, with Print & Without Print. Our Aluminium Can used for Beverage Industries, with cold coffee, cold drinks, energy drink etc. Our can is high quality material,  can be availed at the most affordable prices.Raw Material Used Aluminium Material Grade Commercial Aluminium Graded Aluminium As per Customer requirement Available In Dimensions Thickness As per Customer required & standarad. Size 250ml, 300ml, 330ml, 500ml, 750ml Applications Beverage industry To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click â��Inquiry Nowâ�� button which is provided below. Brass Lamp Holder https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-base-lamp-holder.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-base-lamp-holder.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hooks https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-hooks.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-hooks.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Junction Boxes https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/galvanized-iron-junction-boxes.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/galvanized-iron-junction-boxes.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Coat Hooks https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/metal-coat-hooks.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/metal-coat-hooks.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Extrusion Rod https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-extrusion-rod.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-extrusion-rod.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-inserts.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Connectors https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-connectors.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-connectors.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Components https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-components.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/brass-components.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Components https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-components.htm https://www.aksharbrassproduct.co.in/stainless-steel-components.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530